Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Masked Medium

Harnessing the Power of Angels to Manifest Your Life Purpose

Regular price $89.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $89.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Harnessing the power of Angels

Harnessing the Power of Angels to Manifest Your Life Purpose

Step into a realm of divine guidance and discover the path to your true calling in this transformative 2-hour workshop. Join Liz Volpe for an intimate journey where you will uncover the secrets of inviting Angelic support into your life and harnessing their wisdom to illuminate your purpose.

The workshop will;

🌟 Reveal the main Archangels and their pivotal roles in your spiritual journey
🌟 Give you empowering techniques to connect with your personal Angelic team
🌟 Show you how to receive and trust  guidance and messages from your Angels 
🌟 Teach you how to co-create with your Angelic allies to unveil your life purpose

 

Don't miss this exclusive opportunity to awaken your inner light and co-create a life aligned with your deepest passions and aspirations. 

This workshop will leave you feeling connected and aligned to your Angels, and trusting you are on the path to fulfilment. 

 

Friday 26th July

10am-12pm AEST

Early Bird: SOLD OUT

General Admission: $89

 

Limited places

 

Times for our global friends

New York 8pm I Los Angeles 9pm I UK 5am I Singapore 12pm

Auckland 4pm I Perth 12pm


 

FAQ's

This program will be run via zoom. A zoom link will be emailed on booking. 

(The workshop is recorded, so don't worry if you miss it, it will be emailed to you after)

Please reach out to info@theintuitionacademy.com.au with any questions.

 

 

 

 

 

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions